heidi alfrey lets connect

Don't Stand On The Sidelines

Get In The Game.

Your Joy Can't Happen Without You!

How many of the activities of your life include joy? Some of us are human doings… instead of human beings. The activities in this section are designed for you. Remember the best gift you can give to anyone is for you to be happy!!

Events

NewYear Heidi Alfrey

How to Live and Create a Truly New Year with Rev. Heidi

5 Mondays starting Martin Luther King Jr Day. Do you have a dream?!?

January 18th – February 15th, 2021
4:30 PST | 6:30 CT | 7:30 EST
$20 per class or $80 for the entire series (a $20 savings!)

A deep and wonderful journey into the awesomeness of you!

Online Classes

Are you willing to create clarity and inner peace in your life? Heidi’s Don’t Get Over It, Get Into It 7 module course helps participants “Get Into” the challenges that hinder a life of peace, clarity, openness, passion and creativity.

Ready to love your life? Lets Connect